Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

All events are in Central Standard Time

Monday, March 4, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

TROY ROTC Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 4, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 7, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 7, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2024
12:01 AM - 11:50 PM

Virtual Open House
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2024
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

In-Person Open House at the Augusta Support Center
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2024
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

In-Person Open House at the Panama City Support Center
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2024
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

In-Person Open House at the San Antonio Support Center
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2024
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

In-Person Open House at the Brunswick Support Center
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

In-Person Open House at the Troy, AL Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Virtual Information Session with the Fort Walton Beach, Florida Admissions Team
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

In-Person Open House at the Troy, AL Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

In-Person Open House at the Dothan, AL Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2024
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Virtual Information Session with the Fort Walton Beach, Florida Admissions Team
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 22, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 22, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 25, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 25, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 28, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 28, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 30, 2024
9:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Spring Trojan Day 2024
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 4, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 4, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 5, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 5, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 8, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 8, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 11, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 11, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 12, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 12, 2024
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Residual ACT Testing
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 12, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 15, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 15, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 19, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 19, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 27, 2024
10:30 AM - 2:00 PM

TROY Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 10, 2024 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 5:00 PM

IMPACT- New Student Orientation Freshman Session 1
Status - Event Full
Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 8:00 AM - Friday, June 14, 2024 at 5:00 PM

IMPACT- New Student Orientation Freshman Session 2
Status - Event Full
Monday, June 17, 2024 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 5:00 PM

IMPACT- New Student Orientation Freshman Session 3
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 8:00 AM - Friday, June 21, 2024 at 5:00 PM

IMPACT- New Student Orientation Freshman Session 4
Status - Event Full
Monday, June 24, 2024 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 5:00 PM

IMPACT- New Student Orientation Freshman Session 5
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

2024 IMPACT- New Student Orientation Transfer Session 1
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 8:00 AM - Friday, June 28, 2024 at 5:00 PM

IMPACT- New Student Orientation Freshman Session 6
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 1, 2024 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 5:00 PM

IMPACT- New Student Orientation Freshman Session 7
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 8, 2024 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 5:00 PM

IMPACT- New Student Orientation Freshman Session 8
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

2024 IMPACT- New Student Orientation Transfer Session 2
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 8:00 AM - Friday, July 12, 2024 at 5:00 PM

IMPACT- New Student Orientation Freshman Session 9
Status - Space Available
Loading...