Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

All events are in Central Standard Time

Friday, May 20, 2022
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Residual ACT Testing
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 3, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 6, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 10, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 13, 2022
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 17, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 20, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, June 21, 2022 at 5:00 PM

IMPACT- New Student Orientation Freshman Session 3
Status - Event Full
Monday, June 20, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 5:00 PM

IMPACT- New Student Orientation Freshman Session 4
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 10:00 AM - Friday, July 22, 2022 at 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 23, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 23, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 24, 2022
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

IMPACT- New Student Orientation Transfer Session 1
Status - Event Full
Friday, June 24, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

TROY2YOU will allow you to see all that Troy University has to offer.
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 27, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 5:00 PM

IMPACT- New Student Orientation Freshman Session 5
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 27, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 5:00 PM

IMPACT- New Student Orientation Freshman Session 6
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 30, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 5:00 PM

IMPACT- New Student Orientation Freshman Session 7
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 7, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 8, 2022
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

IMPACT- New Student Orientation Transfer Session 2
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 8, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 11, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 5:00 PM

IMPACT- New Student Orientation Freshman Session 8
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 5:00 PM

IMPACT- New Student Orientation Freshman Session 9
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 22, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 25, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 29, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Loading...